Term Dates


Semester and Term Dates - Beverley DHS 2019

 

Students

Teachers

Term 1

Monday 4 Feb – Friday 12 April

Thursday 31 Jan – Friday 12 April

Holidays

Saturday 13 April – Monday 29 April

Saturday 13 April – Sunday 28 April

 

 

 

Term 2

Tues 30 April - Friday 5 July

Monday 29April – Friday 5 July

Break

Saturday 6 July – Monday 22 July

Saturday 6 July – Sunday 21 July

 

 

 

Term 3

Tuesday 23 July - Friday 27 Sept

Monday 22 July - Friday 27 Sept

Break

Saturday 28 Sept- Monday 14 Oct

Saturday 28 Sept - Sunday 13 Oct

 

 

 

Term 4

Tuesday 15 Oct - Thursday 19 Dec

Monday 14 Oct- Friday 20 Dec

 

 

 


School Development Days (Pupil Free Days)

School development days occur at the beginning of most terms. These days allow staff to plan and implement school and departmental initiatives.
Staff Development Days for 2019 will occur at the beginning of each school term and at the end of fourth term, as follows:

Thursday 31 January and Friday 1 February

Monday 29 April

Monday 23 July

Monday 14 October

Friday 20 December