Term Dates


Semester and Term Dates - Beverley DHS 2020

 

Students

 

Term 1

Mon 3 February - Thu 9 April

 

Holidays

Fri 10 April - Mon 27 April  

 

   

Term 2

Tue 28 April - Fri 3 July  

Break

Sat 4 July - Sun 19 July  

 

   

Term 3

Mon 20 July - Fri 25 September  

Break

Sat 26 September - Sun 11 October  

 

   

Term 4

Mon 12 October - Thu 17 December  

 

 

 



Department of Education Future Term Dates


WA Public Holidays


School Development Days
(Pupil Free Days)

School development days occur at the beginning of most terms. These days allow staff to plan and implement school and departmental initiatives.