Term Dates

Semester and Term Dates - Beverley DHS 2023

 

Students

 

Term 1

Wed 1st February - Thurs 6th April

 

Holidays

Fri 7th April - Sun 23rd April  

 

   

Term 2

Mon 24th April - Fri 30th June  

Break

Sat 1st July - Sun 16 July  

 

   

Term 3

Mon 17th July - Fri 22nd September  

Break

Sat 23rd September - Sun 8th October  

 

   

Term 4

Mon 9th October - Thu 14th December  

 

 

 



WA Education Department - Future term dates


School Development Days
(Pupil Free Days)

School development days occur at the beginning of most terms. These days allow staff to plan and implement school and departmental initiatives.